Banking & Finance

 

 

We work extensively in the Banking & Finance Sectors across multiple roles, from Senior Executive, Human Resources, Accounting & Finance, Marketing, Specialist Banking roles, Project Management and Business Support

George Brooks

Senior Executive, Director & Board

d: 09 216 2123
m: 021 727 505
e: george@bureau.co.nz
s: george@bureau.co.nz(skype)

Donna Miller

Human Resources


d: 09 213 0845 
m: 021 680 318
e: donna@bureau.co.nz
s: donna@bureau.co.nz(skype)

Donna Miller

Human Resources


d: 09 213 0845 
m: 021 680 318
e: donna@bureau.co.nz
s: donna@bureau.co.nz(skype)

Judith Sheehan

Accounting & Finance and Project Management

d: 09 216 2422
m: 021 983 333
e: judith@bureau.co.nz
s: judith@bureau.co.nz(skype)

Carlos Kirkwood-Ale

Wealth Management

d: 09 212 5418 
m: 022 186 1077
e: carlos@bureau.co.nz
s: carlos@bureau.co.nz(skype)

Carlos Kirkwood-Ale

Wealth Management 


d: 09 212 5418 
m: 022 186 1077
e: carlos@bureau.co.nz
s: carlos@bureau.co.nz(skype)

Shelley Gilchrist

Sales, Business Development & Marketing

d: 09 212 1698 
m: 021 989 110
e: shelley@bureau.co.nz
s: shelley@bureau.co.nz(skype)

Sian Ramirez

Business Support

d: 09 212 1722
m: 021 0270 8372
e: sian@bureau.co.nz
s: sian@bureau.co.nz(skype)

Sian Ramirez

Business Support

d: 09 212 1722
m: 021 0270 8372
e: sian@bureau.co.nz
s: sian@bureau.co.nz(skype)

Pip Phillips

All roles in Bay of Plenty

m: 021 281 2022
e: pip@bureau.co.nz
s: pip@bureau.co.nz(skype)

A few brands we work with